Latest News
  1. Disc Design Contest
  2. Dragons swoop on Flames coach
  3. Biggest off season moves
  4. The 2019 AUL Draft
  5. Team Managers


The Freeze will be sending chills down the spines of their opposition. Consisting of a mixture of local Canberra athletes, and interstaters, they have the capability to go all the way this season.

The Freeze have some incredibly  experienced players to provide guidance to the rest of the team. These are some of the most experienced players going around and are sure to get the most out of their teammates. The women feature strong 2016 Australian Firetails receivers. These athletes are very quick and will be hard to stop down field.

Coaches Lorna Barr and Pete Hemphill have the pleasure of coaching a team featuring many players from the ACT. The Freeze have a team that will be able to compete with every team in the AUL.

Become a member today!


October 6, 2018
AUL Stadium